

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## YOBE STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019 RESULTS OF ELECTION

## NAME OF STATE: YOBE

**CODE: YB** 

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	ISAH MOHAMMED	MALE	ADC	1,350	
2	MAI MALA	MALE	APC	444,013	Declared Elected
3	IDRIS MOHAMMED WAZIRI	MALE	ASD	961	
4	ABBA IBRAHIM	MALE	CAP	145	
5	IBRAHIM BAMAI	MALE	DA	188	
6	ADAMU IBN SAIDU	MALE	MPN	1,288	
7	MUHAMMAD AWWAL YAKUBU	MALE	NEPP	147	
8	YARIMA ALI	MALE	NRM	176	
9	UMAR ILIYA DAMAGUM	MALE	PDP	95,703	
10	MOHAMMED BELLO ARABI	MALE	PPA	484	
11	FATIMA MOHAMMED ZARAMI	FEMALE	PPN	229	
12	ABDULLAHI AHMAD GAMBO	MALE	SDP	1,566	
13	KONTO ALHAJI BUILAR	MALE	ZLP	141	