

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION YOBE NORTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, YOBE STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: YOBE NORTH

CODE: SD/104/YB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	IBRAHIM AHMAD LAWAL	MALE	APC	144,099	ELECTED
2	NURA MUSA	MALE	DA	510	
3	BAKUNDI LAWAN	MALE	MPN	774	
4	ABDULLAHI SHARIF	MALE	PDP	53,443	