

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION YOBE SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, YOBE STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: YOBE SOUTH

CODE: SD/105/YB

					<u> </u>
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	BOMAI IBRAHIM MOHAMMED	MALE	APC	118,729	ELECTED
2	DANJUMA HABILA	MALE	APGA	473	
3	RABIU GARBA	MALE	BNPP	232	
4	UMAR NURA	MALE	DA	146	
5	JAJERE HADIZA M. ISA	FEMALE	MPN	132	
6	MOHAMMED HASSAN	MALE	PDP	89,049	
7	HARUNA BAWA WAZIRI	MALE	SDP	1,483	