**INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION** 



## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWASTATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: YOLA SOUTH CODE:SC/25/A					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARKS
1	BASHIR BELLO IBRAHIM	MALE	AA	24	
2	GIWA COMFORT	FEMALE	ACD	80	
3	AHMED MOHAMMED	MALE	ADC	8,527	
4	FRIDAY JIMMY	MALE	ANN	605	
5	KABIRU MIJINYAWA	MALE	APC	22,372	DECLARED ELECTED
6	BELLO ABUBAKAR	MALE	APM	25	
7	MUSA SAAD ABUBAKAR	MALE	GPN	109	
8	SA'AD NUHU	MALE	MRDD	25	
9	ABDUL-RAHMAN ABUBAKAR	MALE	NPM	65	
10	MUSTAPHA ADAMU B.	MALE	PDP	19,538	
11	SAIDU BABAYI NAPINA	MALE	PPC	75	
12	ABUBAKAR FATIMA AHMED	FEMALE	PPN	50	
13	MAI-GANGA YAKUBU	MALE	PT	5	
14	IBRAHIM GIDADO M	MALE	SDP	283	
15	EUNICE MATHEW	FEMALE	YPP	4	
16	SA'EED HAYATU MAJIDADI	MALE	ZLP	9	