INEC NODPRESSO

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: YAMALTU EAST

CODE:SC/390/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABDULLAHI IDRIS	MALE	ADC	0	
2	PATA ADAMU SALE	MALE	APC	17,422	DECLARED ELECTED
3	MUHAMMED IBRAHIM ABBAH	MALE	DPP	46	
4	USMAN YUSUF	MALE	NRM	0	
5	HINA UMARU MUSA	MALE	PDP	10,484	
6	SADIQ ADAMU	MALE	PRP	81	
7	ADAMU SADIQ	MALE	SDP	9	
8	USMAN ADAMU SHINGA	MALE	UPN	0	
9	GARBA RUKAYYA MUHAMMED	FEMALE	ZLP	5	