INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: YAMALTU WEST				CODE:SC/391/GM	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ZAINAB GARBA	FEMALE	ABP	42	
2	ABDULMAULA ABDULHAMID	MALE	ADC	16	
3	ABUBAKAR SADIQ IBRAHIM	MALE	APC	12,087	DECLARED ELECTED
4	ALIYU MUBARAK	MALE	ASD	2	
5	UMAR ABUBAKAR ZAMBUR	MALE	DPP	34	
6	PHILIP IBRAHIM	MALE	NCPM	3	
7	MAIWADA MOHAMMED	MALE	NRM	1	
8	SALIHU MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	6,280	
9	USMAN A MUHAMMAD	MALE	SDP	52	
10	MARY HASSAN	FEMALE	UPN	5	