

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

ZAMFARA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF STATE: ZAMFARA

CODE: ZF

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	BALA BELLO MARU	MALE	A	43,691	
2	YUSUF MUSTAPHA	MALE	ABP	135	
3	HARUNA AMINU	MALE	ACD	402	
4	LAWALI IBRAHIM	MALE	ACPN	63	
5	KAMILU MUSA	MALE	AD	99	
6	BADAMASI BELLO	MALE	ADC	344	
7	ABULMAJID SHEHU	MALE	ADP	100	
8	BASHIR YUSUF SANI	MALE	AGAP	577	
9	IDRIS MUKHTAR SHEHU	MALE	APC	534,541	Votes Declared Wasted by the Supreme Court
10	TAKORI MOHAMMED SANI	MALE	APDA	807	
11	SANI ABDULLAHI SHINKAFI	MALE	APGA	3,865	
12	ZAYYANU SALISU (HASKE)	MALE	APP	191	
13	GARBA ALI	MALE	BNPP	119	
14	DAHIRU ALIYU GUSAU	MALE	CAP	42	
15	MUHAMMED NURA	MALE	CC	87	
16	ILIYASU SULAIMAN	MALE	DA	546	
17	KABIRU ILIYASU A. GUSAU	MALE	DPC	77	
18	AMINU MAINASARA	MALE	DPP	263	
19	SANI YUSUF	MALE	GPN	127	
20	KUCHERI SHEHU HUSSAINI	MALE	HDP	36	
21	HAMISU YAHUZA	MALE	JMPP	34	
22	SANI ABDULLAHI	MALE	LP	38	
23	UMAR MANDE	MALE	MMM	292	
24	SHEHU MUS MAIGOROA	MALE	MPN	163	
25	KABIRU GARBBA	MALE	NCMP	28	
26	MOHAMMED BALA	MALE	NCP	38	
27	UMAR SANI	MALE	NEPP	48	
28	SAIDU MOHAMMED DANSADAU	MALE	NRM	15,177	
29	DADI ABDULLAHI O.	MALE	PDC	70	
30	BELLO MOHAMMED MATAWALLE	MALE	PDP	189,452	Declared Elected (By Supreme Court Order)
31	SULE GARBA	MALE	PPA	695	
32	BASHIRU ADAMU GUSAU	MALE	PPN	168	

33	BALA ALIYU GUSAU	MALE	PRP	102	
34	MUSTAPHA MUHAMMED	MALE	RBNP	57	
35	SANI UMAR	MALE	RP	41	
36	KABIRU YAHAYA MOHAMMED	MALE	SDP	108	
37	ABALA DEBORA	FEMALE	SNP	88	
38	ABBA SANI A	MALE	UNP	41	
39	AMINU AB MUAZU	MALE	UPP	43	
40	MANSUR SALEH MAIGWANJO	MALE	WTPN	15	
41	MUSA HAYAHA	MALE	YPP	103	
42	USMAN HADIZA USMAN	FEMALE	ZLP	25	