

| NAME OF SC: ZANGO | | | | | |
|-------------------|--------------------|--------|-------|----------------|--|
| S/N | NAME OF CANDIDATE | GENDER | PARTY | VOTES RECEIVED | |
| 1 | SUNUSI IBRAHIM | M | ADC | 2 | |
| 2 | | M | APC | 22,319 | |
| 3 | IBRAHIM KABIRU | M | NRM | 0 | |
| 4 | BINYA UMAR ZANGO | M | PDP | 12,229 | |
| 5 | UBALE MAIGARI | M | PPN | 2 | |
| 6 | ALIYU MAMUDA ALIYU | M | SDP | 1 | |
| 7 | IBRAHIM MURTALA | M | UPC | 0 | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |

| IMISSION | |
|------------------|----------------|
| | |
|)19 | |
| | |
| | |
| , | |
| | |
| | |
| | CODE:SC/558/KT |
| PERCENTAGE (TVV) | REMARK |
| | |
| | DECLARED |
| | ELECTED |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |