

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KADUNA STATE

STATUS OF RESULTS

NAME OF SC: ZARIA II CODE:SC/481/k

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SULEMAN ISAH	M	ADC	17	
2	ALIYU MUSA IYA	M	ANP	1,545	
3	AHMED MUHAMMED	F	APC	50,343	ELECTED
4	ABUBAKAR AYYADI	M	APGA	1,490	
5	ABDULLAHI USMAN	M	NRM	262	
6	TUKUR SALISU KAKEYI	M	PDP	17,998	
7	ABUBAKAR YAKUBU	M	PPN	53	
8	UMAR MOHAMMED	M	SDP	1.000	